Contact Us

All fields are required.

I prefer to be contacted by *
reCAPTCHA
Main Office

1012 Paul Bunyan Drive SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 800-346-7032
Fax: 218-751-8519

Colusa Facility

2870 Niagara Avenue
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: 530-458-8512
Fax: 530-458-8344

Woodland Facility

1275 Santa Anita Court
Woodland, CA 95776
Phone: 530-669-0150
Fax: 530-668-9317

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 428 Bemidji, Minnesota 56619-0428


Regional Manager Territory Map

Key to indicate region names
Western

Regional Sales Manager:

Gregg Davis
Gregg.Davis@inharvest.com
Cell: 720-926-7130

Customer Service Rep:

Connie Bisson
ConnieB@inharvest.com
218-755-8513

North Central

Regional Sales Manager:

Jason Rylander
JasonR@inharvest.com
Direct: 218-755-8521
Cell: 218-766-7781

Customer Service Rep:

Sherri Von Alman
SherriV@inharvest.com
218-755-8522

Southeast

Regional Sales Manager:

Tony Klaers
TonyK@inharvest.com
Direct: 218-755-8516
Cell: 612-804-4899

Customer Service Rep:

Connie Bisson
ConnieB@inharvest.com
218-755-8513

Northeast

Regional Sales Manager:

Tony George
Tony.George@inharvest.com
Cell: 412-526-2517

Customer Service Rep:

Sherri Von Alman
SherriV@inharvest.com
218-755-8522

Regional Manager Territory Map

Key to indicate region names